LOCATIONS

USA

Commercial Aviation
Services-Miami
Natalie Vieira
+786-422-6870
reservations@commaviation.com

Colombia

GSA: Intercargo Logistica
Luisa Marin
+571-210-6055
luisa.marin@intercargolog.com

Ecuador

GSA: Intercargo Logistica
David Arellano
+593 2 6013732
david.arellano@intercargolog.com

Dominican Republic

GSA: Lift Air Cargo
Ryan Polanco
+1 809 683 2799
ryan.polanco@commaviation.com

Mexico (DF)

GSA: Intercargo Logistica
Diego Pagliani
+52 55 1560 1950
diego.pagliani@intercargolog.com

Caribbean and Venezuela (except Dom Rep)

GSA: Intercargo Logistica
Victor Costa
+1246 231 1511
victor.costa@intercargolog.com

Guatemala

Commercial Aviation Services Guatemala
Luis Pedro Samayoa
+ (502) 3040-3942
luis.samayoa@commaviation.com